Suggested Departments for TA Positions

Contact Information

Department

Contact

Phone

Email

Deadline

Animal Science Trish Berger (530) 752-2382 tberger@ucdavis.edu March 1
Economics Grace Woods (530) 752-9141 gawoods@ucdavis.edu Contact Department
Entomology Jessica Padilla (530) 754-9506 jespadilla@ucdavis.edu Contact Department

Evolution and Ecology & BIS 2B

Sherri Mann (530) 752-1274 gradcoordinator@ucdavis.edu None
Geography (graduate group) Carrie Armstrong-Ruport (530) 752-4119 caruport@ucdavis.edu April 15
Land, Air and Water Resources Shila Ruiz (530) 752-1669 shruiz@ucdavis.edu Varies
Mathematics Sarah Driver (530) 601-4444 tdenena@ucdavis.edu None

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

& BIS 2A

Sharon Boylan

(530) 752-2626 saboylan@ucdavis.edu None
Plant Biology & BIS 2C Lisa Blake (530)752-6736 lmblake@ucdavis.edu None
Plant Sciences Angie Nguyen (530) 752-4839 htgnguyen@ucdavis.edu Varies
Statistics Pete Scully (530) 752-2362 pscully@wald.ucdavis.edu None