Students

Name Email Area of Emphasis
Parisi, Monica mdparisi@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Aliperti, Jaclyn jraliperti@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Baird, Sarah sebaird@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology & Physiological Ecology
Bashevkin, Sam smbashevkin@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Brodie, Emily egbrodie@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Brazeal, Jennifer jlbrazeal@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Brennan, Reid rsbrennan@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Brennan, Ross rmbrennan@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Brown, Catherine catbrown@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Chin, Alana arochin@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology & Physiological Ecology
Dobbin, Kristin kbdobbin@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Charles, Grace gcharles@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Green, Jasmin jagre@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Clapp, Mary mkclapp@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Coen, Amanda aecoen@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Gomes da Rocha, Daniel dgrocha@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Iverson, Autumn ariverson@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Dibble, Connor cdibble@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
John, Christian cjohn@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Du Bois, Katherine kdubois@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Jordan, Anna acjordan@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Kannry, Samantha skannry@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Eskra, Catherine cceskra@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Ke, Alison ake@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Kim, Richard sfrkim@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Luis, Sean smluis@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Flynn, Erin eeflynn@ucdavis.edu Physiological Ecology
Fontana, Nina nmfontana@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Martinez, Deniss djmartinez@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Miller, Cale cmill@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Gottlieb, Madeline migottlieb@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Gravuer, Kelly klgravuer@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Mirts, Haley hemirts@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Griesemer, Chris cdgriesemer@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Grijalva, Erik ekgrijalva@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Ha, Grace gha@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Nelson, Frederick fanelson@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology & Physiological Ecology
Odland, Maxwell modland@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Pekny, Julianne jpekny@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Phillips, Kyle kapphillips@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Heath, Sacha skheath@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Hellwig, Elise echellwig@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Saley, Alisha amsaley@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Hollarsmith, Jordan jahollarsmith@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Smart, Ashley acsmart@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Ingram, Katherine kpingram@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Tilcock, Miranda mirbell@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology
Jellison, Brittany bmjellison@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Tung, Alice amtung@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Jennings, Sarah slejennings@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Winsemius, Sarah swinsemius@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Karatayev, Vadim vkaratayev@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Kelso, Megan makelso@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Martinico, Breanna bmartinico@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Koontz, Michael mkoontz@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
LaForgia, Marina mlaforgia@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Larsen, Caroline carwright@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Levitan, Bryn bblevitan@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Bourbour, Ryan rpbourbour@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
LoPresti, Eric eflopresti@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Mayo, Megan mamayo@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Michaels, Julia jmichaels@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Miller, Lauren lkmiller@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Mola, John jmmola@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Morales, Laura lvmorales@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Ng, Gabriel gng@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Ng, Jan jnyng@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Payne, Eric empayne@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Peek, Ryan rapeek@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Pesapane, Risa rrpesapane@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Petersen, Luke lpetersen@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Quinn, Catherine cbquinn@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Rettig, Erica erettig@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Richter, Clark ejrichter@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Riggio, Jason jsriggio@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Rossi, Aviva avirossi@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Rossier, Colleen cerossier@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Sadowski, Jason jsadowski@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Satterthwaite, Erin evsatterthwaite@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Simler, Allison absimler@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Singer, Gabriel gsinger@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Smith, Katherine ratsmith@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Steel, Zack zlsteel@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Stinson, Sarah sastinson@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Struch, Rachel rstruch@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Tiedeman, Kate kmtiedeman@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Tyson, Chris cwtyson@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Van Wyk, Jennifer vanwyk@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Waitman, Benjamin bawaitman@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Walsh, Robert rgwalsh@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Webster, Alexandra ajwebster@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Weill, Alexandra amweill@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Whitesell, Carolyn cawhitesell@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Wigginton, Rachel rdwigginton@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Wilkman, Eric ewilkman@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Williamson, Matt mwilliamson@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Wolf, Kristina kmwolf@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Yang, Wan-Ru wryang@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Abernathy, Emily eabernathy@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Adlam, Christopher cadlam@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Agha, Mickey magha@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Bertone Oehninger, Ernst ebertone@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Bird Smith, Alicia akbird@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Blenk, Robert rhblenk@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Burman, Scott sgburman@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Bush, Eva eebush@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Collins, Amy accollins@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Clatterbuck, Corey cclatterbuck@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Culshaw-Maurer, Michael mjculshawmaurer@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Del Rio, Annelise amdelrio@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology/Physiological Ecology
Dillis, Christopher cdillis@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Elsmore, Kristen keelsmore@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Essert, Allison amessert@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Fogarty, Frank ffogarty@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Friedman, Sarah sfriedman@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Graves, Emily eegraves@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Kane, Kelly klkane@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Lin, Jessica jeslin@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Morris, Megan mmmorris@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Nagel, Meredith mmnagel@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology
Ninokawa, Aaron atninokawa@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Pollack, Lea ljpollack@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Provost, Mikaela mmprovost@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Roddy, Caitlin ceroddy@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Rudnick, Jessica jrudnick@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy and Human Ecology
Shaw, Julea jashaw@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Skalos, Shannon smskalos@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Solins, Joanna jsolins@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Tymstra, Eric eftymstra@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Walker, Rebecca rhwalker@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Weeks, Jonah jsweeks@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Zillig, Kenneth kwzillig@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Ward, Melissa maward@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Oliver, Erin eeoliver@ucdavis.edu Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology
Walker, Janet janwalker@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Zemenick, Ash kazemenick@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Wilkus, Erins elwilkus@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Aha, Nicole nmaha@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Batter, Tom tbatter@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Bolas, Ellie ebolas@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Fiske, Aviva afiske@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Gaffney, Sarah sagaffney@ucdavis.edu Restoration Ecology
Hemstrom, Will whemstrom@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Hennelly, Lauren lmhennelly@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Hernandez, David davhernandez@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Holmes, Ann aholmes@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Killeen, Helen hjkilleen@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy & Human Ecology
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu Ecotoxicology/Physiological Ecology
Mendez Barrientos, Linda lemendez@ucdavis.edu Environmental Policy & Human Ecology
Miles, Amy amemiles@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Pepi, Adam aapepi@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Peterson, Caitlin capeterson@ucdavis.edu Agricultural Ecology
Preckler-Quisquater, Sophie squisquater@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Rosenthal, Lisa lrosenthal@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Rubinoff, Benjamin brubinoff@ucdavis.edu Marine Ecology
Smith, Daniel djssmith@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Stuligross, Clara cstuligross@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Tarbill, Gina gltarbill@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology
Thorstensen, Matthew mthorstensen@ucdavis.edu Ecological Genomics and Genetics
Ursell, Tara tlursell@ucdavis.edu Integrative Ecology
Wohlfeil, Martha mwohlfeil@ucdavis.edu Conservation Ecology