GGE Faculty

GGE Faculty

Last Name First Name Area of Emphasis Email
Arnold Gwen Environmental Policy and Human Ecology gbarnold@ucdavis.edu
Ballard Heidi Conservation Ecology hballard@ucdavis.edu
Baskett Marissa Conservation Ecology, Integrative Ecology, Marine Ecology mlbaskett@ucdavis.edu
Borgerhoff Mulder Monique Environmental Policy and Human Ecology mborgerhoffmulder@ucdavis.edu
Botsford Louis Marine Ecology lwbotsford@ucdavis.edu
Brown Patrick Agricultural Ecology phbrown@ucdavis.edu
Cadenasso Mary Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology mlcadenasso@ucdavis.edu
Carey James Agricultural Ecology and Integrative Ecology jrcarey@ucdavis.edu
Caro Timothy Conservation Ecology tmcaro@ucdavis.edu
Caswell-Chen Edward Integrative Ecology epcaswell@ucdavis.edu
Combes Stacey Anne Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology sacombes@ucdavis.edu
Connon Richard Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology reconnon@ucdavis.edu
Coombs-Hahn Thomas Physiological Ecology tphahn@ucdavis.edu
Cornell Howard Integrative Ecology hvcornell@ucdavis.edu
Crofoot Margaret Integrative Ecology mccrofoot@ucdavis.edu
Dahlgren Randy Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology radahlgren@ucdavis.edu
Durand John Marine Ecology, Conservation Ecology, Restoration Ecology jrdurand@ucdavis.edu
Eadie John Conservation Ecology jmeadie@ucdavis.edu
Ebeler Susan Conservation Ecology seebeler@ucdavis.edu
Eisen Jonathan Ecological Genomics and Genetics dbeisen@ucdavis.edu
Eviner Valerie Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology, Restoration Ecology veviner@ucdavis.edu
Fangue Nann Ecological Genomics and Genetics, Physiological Ecology nafangue@ucdavis.edu
Fleishman Erica Conservation Ecology, Ecoysystems and Landscape Ecology, Integrative Ecology efleishman@ucdavis.edu
Foley Janet Integrative Ecology jefoley@ucdavis.edu
Gaudin Amelie Agricultural Ecology agaudin@ucdavis.edu
Gaylord Brian Marine Ecology bpgaylord@ucdavis.edu
Gilbert Matthew Physiological Ecology megilbert@ucdavis.edu
Greco Steven Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology segreco@ucdavis.edu
Gremer Jennifer Integrative Ecology jrgremer@ucdavis.edu
Grosberg Richard Marine Ecology rkgrosberg@ucdavis.edu
Grosholz Edwin Marine Ecology tedgrosholz@ucdavis.edu
Gross Jackson Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology jagross@ucdavis.edu
Coombes-Hahn Tom Physiological Ecology tphahn@ucdavis.edu
Handy Susan Environmental Policy and Human Ecology slhandy@ucdavis.edu
Harrison Susan Conservation Ecology spharrison@ucdavis.edu
Hastings Alan Integrative Ecology amhastings@ucdavis.edu
Hernandez Rebecca Ecosystem and Landscape Ecology, Conservation Ecology, Restoration Ecology rrhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Hijmans Robert Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology, Agricultural Ecology rhijmans@ucdavis.edu
Hill Tessa Marine Ecology tmhill@ucdavis.edu
Holyoak Marcel Conservation Ecology maholyoak@ucdavis.edu
Horwath William Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Houlton Benjamin Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology bzhoulton@ucdavis.edu
Hull Joshua Conservation Ecology jmhull@ucdavis.edu
Jasieniuk Marie Ecological Genomics and Genetics, Integrative Ecology, Agricultural Ecology mjasien@ucdavis.edu
Jin Yufang Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology yujin@ucdavis.edu
Karban Richard Integrative Ecology rkarban@ucdavis.edu
Karp Daniel Agricultural Ecology dkarp@ucdavis.edu
Kebreab Ermias Integrative Ecology, Agricultural Ecology ekebreab@ucdavis.edu
Kelt Douglas Conservation Ecology dakelt@ucdavis.edu
Kreuder Johnson Christine Conservation Ecology ckjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Kueltz Dietmar Physiological Ecology, Ecological Genomics and Genetics dkueltz@ucdavis.edu
Laca Emilio Agricultural Ecology ealaca@ucdavis.edu
Largier John Marine Ecology jlargier@ucdavis.edu
Latimer Andrew Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology, Ecological Genomics and Genetics amlatimer@ucdavis.edu
Lawler Sharon Conservation Ecology splawler@ucdavis.edu
Lin Lawell C.-Y. Cynthia Environmental Policy and Human Ecology cclin@primal.ucdavis.edu
Lubell Mark Environmental Policy and Human Ecology mnlubell@ucdavis.edu
McElrone Andrew Agricultural Ecology ajmcelrone@ucdavis.edu
McRoberts Neil Environmental Policy and Human Ecology nmcroberts@ucdavis.edu
Mesgaran Mohsen Conservation Ecology mbmesgaran@ucdavis.edu
Middleton Elisabeth Environmental Policy and Human Ecology brmiddleton@ucdavis.edu
Miles A. Keith Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology akmiles@ucdavis.edu
Miller Michael Conservation Ecology micmiller@ucdavis.edu
Morgan Steven Marine Ecology sgmorgan@ucdavis.edu
Moya Christina Environmental Policy and Human Ecology moya@ucdavis.edu
Moyle Peter Conservation Ecology pbmoyle@ucdavis.edu
Nadler Steven Ecological Genomics and Genetics, Integrative Ecology sanadler@ucdavis.edu
Neale David Ecological Genomics and Genetics dbneale@ucdavis.edu
North Malcolm Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology mnorth@ucdavis.edu
Pasternack Gregory Restoration Ecology gpast@ucdavis.edu
Patricelli Gail Conservation Ecology gpatricelli@ucdavis.edu
Paw U Kyaw Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology ktpawu@ucdavis.edu
Post Eric Integrative Ecology, Ecosystems & Landscape Ecology post@ucdavis.edu
Potter Daniel Agricultural Ecology dpotter@ucdavis.edu
Rejmanek Marcel Conservation Ecology mrejmanek@ucdavis.edu
Rejmankova Eliska Conservation Ecology erejmankova@ucdavis.edu
Rizzo David Conservation Ecology dmrizzo@ucdavis.edu
Roche Leslie Agricultural Ecology lmroche@ucdavis.edu
Rodrigues Jorge Ecological Genomics and Genetics, Agricultural Ecology jmrodrigues@ucdavis.edu
Rosenheim Jay Agricultural Ecology jarosenheim@ucdavis.edu
Ross-Ibarra Jeffrey Ecological Genomics and Genetics rossibarra@ucdavis.edu
Rypel Andrew Conservation Ecology rypel@ucdavis.edu
Sacks Benjamin Ecological Genetics and Genomics bnsacks@ucdavis.edu
Safford Hugh Integrative Ecology, Restoration Ecology, Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology hdsafford@ucdavis.edu
Sanchirico James Environmental Policy and Human Ecology jsanchirico@ucdavis.edu
Sandoval Solis Samuel Environmental Policy and Human Ecology, Integrative Ecology, Conservation Ecology samsandoval@ucdavis.edu
Sanford Eric Marine Ecology edsanford@ucdavis.edu
Schladow Geoffrey Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology gschladow@ucdavis.edu
Schmitt Johanna Ecological Genomics and Genetics jschmitt@ucdavis.edu
Schoener Thomas Conservation Ecology twschoener@ucdavis.edu
Schreiber Sebastian Integrative Ecology, Conservation Ecology, Restoration Ecology sschreiber@ucdavis.edu
Schreier Andrea Conservation Ecology, Ecological Genomics and Genetics amdrauch@ucdavis.edu
Schwartz Mark Conservation Ecology mwschwartz@ucdavis.edu
Scott Tyler Environmental Policy and Human Ecology tascott@ucdavis.edu
Shapiro Arthur Conservation Ecology amshapiro@ucdavis.edu
Sih Andrew Integrative Ecology asih@ucdavis.edu
Silva Lucas Integrative Ecology ltsilva@ucdavis.edu
Sollmann Rahel Conservation Ecology rsollmann@ucdavis.edu
Springborn Michael Environmental Policy and Human Ecology mspringborn@ucdavis.edu
Stachowicz John Marine Ecology jjstachowicz@ucdavis.edu
Statham James Ecological Genetics, Conservation Genetics statham@ucdavis.edu
Strauss Sharon Integrative Ecology systrauss@ucdavis.edu
The Swee Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology sjteh@ucdavis.edu
Todd Brian Conservation Ecology btodd@ucdavis.edu
Todgham Anne Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology todgham@ucdavis.edu
Tomich Thomas Agricultural Ecology tptomich@ucdavis.edu
Ustin Susan Ecosystems and Landscape Ecology slustin@ucdavis.edu
Van Vuren Dirk Conservation Ecology dhvanvuren@ucdavis.edu
Vannette Rachel Integrative Ecology rlvannette@ucdavis.edu
Volder Astrid Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology avolder@ucdavis.edu
Wainwright Peter Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology pcwainwright@ucdavis.edu
Whitehead Andrew Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology, Ecological Genomics and Genetics awhitehead@ucdavis.edu
Williams Neal Conservation Ecology, Integrative Ecology, Agricultural Ecology nmwilliams@ucdavis.edu
Yang Louie Integrative Ecology lhyang@ucdavis.edu
Young Truman Restoration Ecology, Conservation Ecology tpyoung@ucdavis.edu
Zhang Minghua Agricultural Ecology mhzhang@ucdavis.edu
Zwieniecki Maciej Ecotoxicology and Physiological Ecology mzwienie@ucdavis.edu