GGE Students

GGE Students

Name Email
Abernathy, Emily eabernathy@ucdavis.edu
Ayers, David deayers@ucdavis.edu
Aylward, Cody cmaylward@ucdavis.edu
Batter, Tom tbatter@ucdavis.edu
Batzer, Evan ebatzer@ucdavis.edu
Berglund, Mattea mkberglund@ucdavis.edu
Bergmann, Gillian gbergmann@ucdavis.edu
Bird, Alicia akbird@ucdavis.edu
Blenk, Robert rhblenk@ucdavis.edu
Bolas, Ellie ebolas@ucdavis.edu
Bourbour, Ryan rpbourbour@ucdavis.edu
Brafford, Katherine kebrafford@ucdavis.edu
Brennan, Ross rmbrennan@ucdavis.edu
Brissette, Logan lebrissette@ucdavis.edu
Broad, Andrea ambroad@ucdavis.edu
Brodie, Emily egbrodie@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Catherine catbrown@ucdavis.edu
Buckner, John jhbuckner@ucdavis.edu
Burman, Scott sgburman@ucdavis.edu
Caspi, Tal tcaspi@ucdavis.edu
Chin, Alana arochin@ucdavis.edu
Clapp, Mary mkclapp@ucdavis.edu
Coen, Amanda aecoen@ucdavis.edu
Cole, Andreanna acole@ucdavis.edu
Corona, Meranda mmcorona@ucdavis.edu
Culshaw-Maurer, Michael mjculshawmaurer@ucdavis.edu
Currinder, Bryan bcurrinder@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Taylor taydavis@ucdavis.edu
Dearborn, Victoria vkdearborn@ucdavis.edu
Dobbin, Kristin kbdobbin@ucdavis.edu
Doyle, Megan mmdoyle@ucdavis.edu
Du Bois, Katherine kdubois@ucdavis.edu
Dwight, Ian iadwight@ucdavis.edu
Elsmore, Kristen keelsmore@ucdavis.edu
Essert, Allison amessert@ucdavis.edu
Farruggia, MJ mjfarruggia@ucdavis.edu
Feldman, Olivia ofeldman@ucdavis.edu
Fertel, Hannah hmfertel@ucdavis.edu
Fichman, Rachel rafichman@ucdavis.edu
Fiske, Aviva afiske@ucdavis.edu
Fontana, Nina nmfontana@ucdavis.edu
Framsted, Nicholas ntframsted@ucdavis.edu
Frazier, Amanda ajfrazier@ucdavis.edu
Gaffney, Sarah sagaffney@ucdavis.edu
Gmoser-Daskalakis, Kyra kgmoserd@ucdavis.edu
Gomes da Rocha, Daniel dgrocha@ucdavis.edu
Gonzalez, Julie gonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Goss, Brandi begoss@ucdavis.edu
Graves, Emily eegraves@ucdavis.edu
Green, Jasmin jagre@ucdavis.edu
Greer, Jessica jesgreer@ucdavis.edu
Griffin, Jessica jegriffin@ucdavis.edu
Grijalva, Erik ekgrijalva@ucdavis.edu
Grupenhoff, Ashley agrupenhoff@ucdavis.edu
Gulachenski, Alexandra agulachenski@ucdavis.edu
Harris, Leila leiharris@ucdavis.edu
Hart, Abbey aghart@ucdavis.edu
Hemstrom, William whemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Hennelly, Lauren lmhennelly@ucdavis.edu
Higgins, Conor rchiggins@ucdavis.edu
Holmes, Ann aholmes@ucdavis.edu
Holst, Meghan mholst@ucdavis.edu
Iverson, Autumn ariverson@ucdavis.edu
Jacinto, Emily emjacinto@ucdavis.edu
Jasper, Christopher crjasper@ucdavis.edu
Jennings, Sarah slejennings@ucdavis.edu
John, Christian cjohn@ucdavis.edu
Jones, Hollis hrjones@ucdavis.edu
Jordan, Anna acjordan@ucdavis.edu
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu
Ke, Alison ake@ucdavis.edu
Kenny, Reed rjkenny@ucdavis.edu
Killeen, Helen hjkilleen@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Richard sfrkim@ucdavis.edu
Korabik, Angela arkorabik@ucdavis.edu
Kouba, Paige pvkouba@ucdavis.edu
Larsen, Caroline carwright@ucdavis.edu
Lauck, Katie kslauck@ucdavis.edu
Leonhardt, Emily eleonhardt@ucdavis.edu
Levitan, Bryn bblevitan@ucdavis.edu
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu
Luis, Sean smluis@ucdavis.edu
Martinez, Deniss djmartinez@ucdavis.edu
Martinico, Breanna bmartinico@ucdavis.edu
Mendez Barrientos, Linda Esteli lemendez@ucdavis.edu
Miles, Amy amemiles@ucdavis.edu
Miller, Cale cmill@ucdavis.edu
Mitchell, David dcmitch@ucdavis.edu
Mojica, Elizabeth eajarett@ucdavis.edu
Munoz, Diana damunoz@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Frederick fanelson@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Becca ranelson@ucdavis.edu
Ninokawa, Aaron atninokawa@ucdavis.edu
O'Connor, Bradyn bcoconnor@ucdavis.edu
Odell, Andrea anodell@ucdavis.edu
Oldach, Eliza ejoldach@ucdavis.edu
Ospina, Maria mcospina@ucdavis.edu
Owen, Julia jdowen@ucdavis.edu
Parisek, Christine caparisek@ucdavis.edu
Parisi, Monica mdparisi@ucdavis.edu
Pekny, Julianne jpekny@ucdavis.edu
Pepi, Adam aapepi@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Kyle kapphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Emily emphillips@ucdavis.edu
Platzer, Elsie eplatzer@ucdavis.edu
Pollack, Lea ljpollack@ucdavis.edu
Preckler-Quisquater, Sophie squisquater@ucdavis.edu
Purvis, Emily empurvis@ucdavis.edu
Redosh, Lauren lredosh@ucdavis.edu
Rettig, Erica erettig@ucdavis.edu
Richter, Clark cjrichter@ucdavis.edu
Riley, Melissa melriley@ucdavis.edu
Rojas Rojas, Paulina parojasr@ucdavis.edu
Rollins, Marlynn mnroll@ucdavis.edu
Rosenberger, Nick nrosenberger@ucdavis.edu
Rosenblatt, Connor cjrosenblatt@ucdavis.edu
Rosenthal, Lisa lrosenthal@ucdavis.edu
Rubinoff, Benjamin brubinoff@ucdavis.edu
Rudnick, Jessica jrudnick@ucdavis.edu
Saley, Alisha amsaley@ucdavis.edu
Satter, Jacqueline jmsatter@ucdavis.edu
Schlageter, Summer slschlageter@ucdavis.edu
Schoenig, Elliot ejschoenig@ucdavis.edu
Serrano, Monica mgserrano@ucdavis.edu
Shaw, Julea jashaw@ucdavis.edu
Shukla, Priya pshukla@ucdavis.edu
Skalos, Shannon smskalos@ucdavis.edu
Smart, Ashley acsmart@ucdavis.edu
Smith, Daniel djssmith@ucdavis.edu
Stinson, Sarah sastinson@ucdavis.edu
Stompe, Dylan dkstompe@ucdavis.edu
Stuligross, Clara cstuligross@ucdavis.edu
Swanson, Ryan rgswanson@ucdavis.edu
Tallman, Rachelle rltallman@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Mickie mcktang@ucdavis.edu
Tarbill, Gina gltarbill@ucdavis.edu
Trombley, Sadie sntrombley@ucdavis.edu
Tung, Alice amatung@ucdavis.edu
Tymstra, Eric eftymstra@ucdavis.edu
Tyson, Christopher cwtyson@ucdavis.edu
Ursell, Tara tlursell@ucdavis.edu
Venuti, Nina nevenuti@ucdavis.edu
Walkes, Samuel swalkes@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Junna jnawang@ucdavis.edu
Weeks, Jonahmaria jsweeks@ucdavis.edu
White, Carly cqwhite@ucdavis.edu
Williamson, Brian bowilliamson@ucdavis.edu
Winsemius, Sara swinsemius@ucdavis.edu
Winter, Sierra sywinter@ucdavis.edu
Wohlfeil, Martha mwohlfeil@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Amanda amewong@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Liza belwood@ucdavis.edu
Woodruff, Sidney smwoodruff@ucdavis.edu
Zillig, Kenneth kwzillig@ucdavis.edu