GGE Students

GGE Students

Name Email
Ayers, David deayers@ucdavis.edu
Badger, Mary mebadger@ucdavis.edu
Beech, Ava-Rose afbeech@ucdavis.edu
Berglund, Mattea mkberglund@ucdavis.edu
Bergmann, Gillian gbergmann@ucdavis.edu
Bernat, Tatum tsbernat@ucdavis.edu
Blenk, Robert rhblenk@ucdavis.edu
Bolas, Ellie ebolas@ucdavis.edu
Brafford, Katherine kebrafford@ucdavis.edu
Brissette, Logan lebrissette@ucdavis.edu
Broad, Andrea ambroad@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Catherine catbrown@ucdavis.edu
Buckner, John jhbuckner@ucdavis.edu
Burman, Scott sgburman@ucdavis.edu
Caspi, Tal tcaspi@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Pin-Yuan pyjchen@ucdavis.edu
Cole, Andreanna acole@ucdavis.edu
Corona, Meranda mmcorona@ucdavis.edu
Courtier, Catherine cacourtier@ucdavis.edu
Cribbs, Jennifer jecribbs@ucdavis.edu
Currinder, Bryan bcurrinder@ucdavis.edu
Davis, Taylor taydavis@ucdavis.edu
Doyle, Megan mmdoyle@ucdavis.edu
Dwight, Ian iadwight@ucdavis.edu
Essert, Allison amessert@ucdavis.edu
Farruggia, MJ mjfarruggia@ucdavis.edu
Feldman, Olivia ofeldman@ucdavis.edu
Fichman, Rachel rafichman@ucdavis.edu
Finn, Sylvie srfinn@ucdavis.edu
Fiske, Aviva afiske@ucdavis.edu
Fleming, Marie mcfleming@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Margot mtflynn@ucdavis.edu
Frazier, Amanda ajfrazier@ucdavis.edu
Gaffney, Sarah sagaffney@ucdavis.edu
Garlick-Ott, Kay kgarlickott@ucdavis.edu
Geoghan, Peter pjgeoghan@ucdavis.edu
Gmoser-Daskalakis, Kyra kgmoserd@ucdavis.edu
Goedde-Matthews, Kelly kgoeddem@ucdavis.edu
Gonzalez, Julie gonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Goss, Brandi begoss@ucdavis.edu
Graves, Emily eegraves@ucdavis.edu
Green, Jasmin jagre@ucdavis.edu
Greer, Jessica jesgreer@ucdavis.edu
Griffin, Jessica jegriffin@ucdavis.edu
Grim, Melissa mgrim@ucdavis.edu
Grupenhoff, Ashley agrupenhoff@ucdavis.edu
Harris, Leila leiharris@ucdavis.edu
Holmes, Ann aholmes@ucdavis.edu
Holst, Meghan mholst@ucdavis.edu
Johanson, Alexander ajohanson@ucdavis.edu
John, Christian cjohn@ucdavis.edu
Jones, Hollis hrjones@ucdavis.edu
Jordan, Anna acjordan@ucdavis.edu
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu
Ke, Alison ake@ucdavis.edu
Kenny, Reed rjkenny@ucdavis.edu
Killeen, Helen hjkilleen@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Richard sfrkim@ucdavis.edu
Klinek, Lily lpklinek@ucdavis.edu
Korabik, Angela arkorabik@ucdavis.edu
Kouba, Paige pvkouba@ucdavis.edu
Lauck, Katie kslauck@ucdavis.edu
Leonhardt, Emily eleonhardt@ucdavis.edu
Lindenauer, Nicole nlindenauer@ucdavis.edu
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu
Luis, Sean smluis@ucdavis.edu
Luzzio, Alana aluzzio@ucdavis.edu
Madden, Sage saamadden@ucdavis.edu
Magee, Connor cpmagee@ucdavis.edu
Martinez, Deniss djmartinez@ucdavis.edu
Martinico, Breanna bmartinico@ucdavis.edu
McDaniels, Megan mmcdaniels@ucdavis.edu
Mensch, Emily emensch@ucdavis.edu
Miles, Amy amemiles@ucdavis.edu
Mills, Colleen comills@ucdavis.edu
Mitchell, David dcmitch@ucdavis.edu
Moheed, Serina smoheed@ucdavis.edu
Mojica, Elizabeth eajarett@ucdavis.edu
Munoz, Diana damunoz@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Frederick fanelson@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Becca ranelson@ucdavis.edu
Newell, Caroline clsnewell@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Nhan ntanguyen@ucdavis.edu
Nix, Emmeleia enix@ucdavis.edu
Noland, Landin ltnoland@ucdavis.edu
O'Connor, Bradyn bcoconnor@ucdavis.edu
Odell, Andrea anodell@ucdavis.edu
Oldach, Eliza ejoldach@ucdavis.edu
Ospina, Maria mcospina@ucdavis.edu
Owen, Julia jdowen@ucdavis.edu
Parisek, Christine caparisek@ucdavis.edu
Pekny, Julianne jpekny@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Rowan rwpeterson@ucdavis.edu
Pham, Cody chupham@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Kyle kapphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Emily emphillips@ucdavis.edu
Platzer, Elsie eplatzer@ucdavis.edu
Pozzi, Tara tbpozzi@ucdavis.edu
Purvis, Emily empurvis@ucdavis.edu
Putz, Tessa trputz@ucdavis.edu
Redosh, Lauren lredosh@ucdavis.edu
Reed, Mia mreed@ucdavis.edu
Reyes, Gabriel ereye@ucdavis.edu
Riley, Melissa melriley@ucdavis.edu
Ristuccia, Caroline caristuccia@ucdavis.edu
Rivera, Benjamin benrivera@ucdavis.edu
Rojas Rojas, Paulina parojasr@ucdavis.edu
Rollins, Marlynn mnroll@ucdavis.edu
Rodriguez, Cassandra casrodrig@ucdavis.edu
Rosburg-Francot, Grace grosburgfrancot@ucdavis.edu
Rosenberger, Nick nrosenberger@ucdavis.edu
Rosenblatt, Connor cjrosenblatt@ucdavis.edu
Saberi, Saba sjsaberi@ucdavis.edu
Saley, Alisha amsaley@ucdavis.edu
Satter, Jacqueline jmsatter@ucdavis.edu
Schoenig, Elliot ejschoenig@ucdavis.edu
Sebastian, Laurel ltsebastian@ucdavis.edu
Serrano, Monica mgserrano@ucdavis.edu
Shukla, Priya pshukla@ucdavis.edu
Simon, Sophia sosimon@ucdavis.edu
Smart, Ashley acsmart@ucdavis.edu
Smith, Daniel djssmith@ucdavis.edu
Stompe, Dylan dkstompe@ucdavis.edu
Swanson, Ryan rgswanson@ucdavis.edu
Szeligowski, Richard rszeligowski@ucdavis.edu
Tallman, Rachelle rltallman@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Mickie mcktang@ucdavis.edu
Tate-Montenegro, Anderson atate@ucdavis.edu
Teague, Macall meteague@ucdavis.edu
Thalmayer, Isaiah ithalmayer@ucdavis.edu
Tung, Alice amatung@ucdavis.edu
Tymstra, Eric eftymstra@ucdavis.edu
Ulep, Francis faulep@ucdavis.edu
Ursell, Tara tlursell@ucdavis.edu
Vasquez-Rey, Sabela svasquezrey@ucdavis.edu
Venuti, Nina nevenuti@ucdavis.edu
Veon, John jtveon@ucdavis.edu
Wainwright, Brooke bwainwright@ucdavis.edu
Walkes, Samuel sawalkes@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Junna jnawang@ucdavis.edu
Williams, Lynette lbwilliams@ucdavis.edu
Williamshen, Brian bowilliamson@ucdavis.edu
Winsemius, Sara swinsemius@ucdavis.edu
Winter, Sierra sywinter@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Amanda amewong@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Liza belwood@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Zoe zmwood@ucdavis.edu
Woodruff, Sidney smwoodruff@ucdavis.edu
Yang, Gabby gbbyang@ucdavis.edu