GGE Students

GGE Students

Name Email
Abernathy, Emily eabernathy@ucdavis.edu
Adlam, Christopher cadlam@ucdavis.edu
Agha, Mickey magha@ucdavis.edu
Aliperti, Jaclyn jraliperti@ucdavis.edu
Arndt, Kyle kaarndt@ucdavis.edu
Ayers, David deayers@ucdavis.edu
Aylward, Cody cmaylward@ucdavis.edu
Baird, Sarah sebaird@ucdavis.edu
Barros, Arthur aebarros@ucdavis.edu
Bashevkin, Samuel smbashevkin@ucdavis.edu
Batter, Tom tbatter@ucdavis.edu
Batzer, Evan ebatzer@ucdavis.edu
Bertone Oehninger, Ernst ebertone@ucdavis.edu
Bezerra, Moises mfbezerra@ucdavis.edu
Bird, Alicia akbird@ucdavis.edu
Blenk, Robert rhblenk@ucdavis.edu
Bolas, Ellie ebolas@ucdavis.edu
Bourbour, Ryan rpbourbour@ucdavis.edu
Brazeal, Jennifer jlbrazeal@ucdavis.edu
Brennan, Ross rmbrennan@ucdavis.edu
Broad, Andrea ambroad@ucdavis.edu
Brodie, Emily egbrodie@ucdavis.edu
Brown, Catherine catbrown@ucdavis.edu
Burman, Scott sgburman@ucdavis.edu
Burnham, Theresa tburnham@ucdavis.edu
Carsh, Alexander accarsh@ucdavis.edu
Chin, Alana arochin@ucdavis.edu
Clapp, Mary mkclapp@ucdavis.edu
Clemens, Molly mclemens@ucdavis.edu
Coen, Amanda aecoen@ucdavis.edu
Collins, Amy accollins@ucdavis.edu
Colombano, Denise dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu
Culshaw-Maurer, Michael mjculshawmaurer@ucdavis.edu
Currinder, Bryan bcurrinder@ucdavis.edu
Del Rio, Annelise amdelrio@ucdavis.edu
Desantiago, Ricardo rdesantiago@ucdavis.edu
Dibble, Connor cdibble@ucdavis.edu
Dobbin, Kristin kbdobbin@ucdavis.edu
Doyle, Megan mmdoyle@ucdavis.edu
Du Bois, Katherine kdubois@ucdavis.edu
Elsmore, Kristen keelsmore@ucdavis.edu
Eskra, Catherine cceskra@ucdavis.edu
Essert, Allison amessert@ucdavis.edu
Fenner, Andrea anfenner@ucdavis.edu
Fiske, Aviva afiske@ucdavis.edu
Flynn, Erin eeflynn@ucdavis.edu
Fogarty, Frank ffogarty@ucdavis.edu
Fontana, Nina nmfontana@ucdavis.edu
Friedman, Sarah sfriedman@ucdavis.edu
Gaffney, Sarah sagaffney@ucdavis.edu
Gaffney, Sarah sagaffney@ucdavis.edu
Gomes da Rocha, Daniel dgrocha@ucdavis.edu
Gonzalez, Julie gonzalez@ucdavis.edu
Gottlieb, Madeline migottlieb@ucdavis.edu
Graves, Emily eegraves@ucdavis.edu
Green, Jasmin jagre@ucdavis.edu
Green, Jasmin jagre@ucdavis.edu
Griffin, Jessica jegriffin@ucdavis.edu
Grijalva, Erik ekgrijalva@ucdavis.edu
Gulachenski, Alexandra agulachenski@ucdavis.edu
Ha, Grace gha@ucdavis.edu
Harris, Leila leiharris@ucdavis.edu
Hashemi, Joshua jfhashemi@ucdavis.edu
He, Liyuan flyhe@ucdavis.edu
Hellwig, Elise echellwig@ucdavis.edu
Hemstrom, William whemstrom@ucdavis.edu
Hennelly, Lauren lmhennelly@ucdavis.edu
Hernandez, David davhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Higgins, Conor rchiggins@ucdavis.edu
Hill, Ryan ryhill@ucdavis.edu
Hollarsmith, Jordan jahollarsmith@ucdavis.edu
Holmes, Ann aholmes@ucdavis.edu
Ingram, Katherine kpingram@ucdavis.edu
Iverson, Autumn ariverson@ucdavis.edu
Jasper, Christopher crjasper@ucdavis.edu
Jennings, Sarah slejennings@ucdavis.edu
John, Christian cjohn@ucdavis.edu
Jordan, Anna acjordan@ucdavis.edu
Kannry, Samantha shkannry@ucdavis.edu
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu
Karasov-Olson, Aviv karasovolson@ucdavis.edu
Karatayev, Vadim vkaratayev@ucdavis.edu
Ke, Alison ake@ucdavis.edu
Killeen, Helen hjkilleen@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Richard sfrkim@ucdavis.edu
Koontz, Michael mkoontz@ucdavis.edu
Korabik, Angela arkorabik@ucdavis.edu
Kouba, Paige pvkouba@ucdavis.edu
LaForgia, Marina mlaforgia@ucdavis.edu
Larsen, Caroline carwright@ucdavis.edu
Levitan, Bryn bblevitan@ucdavis.edu
Lima, Lais lflima@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Jessica jeslin@ucdavis.edu
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu
Lo, Vanessa vklo@ucdavis.edu
Luis, Sean smluis@ucdavis.edu
Luis, Sean smluis@ucdavis.edu
Martinez, Deniss djmartinez@ucdavis.edu
Martinico, Breanna bmartinico@ucdavis.edu
McConnell, Clancy cmcconnell@ucdavis.edu
Mendez Barrientos, Linda Esteli lemendez@ucdavis.edu
Michaels, Julia jmichaels@ucdavis.edu
Miles, Amy amemiles@ucdavis.edu
Miller, Cale cmill@ucdavis.edu
Miller, Lauren lkmiller@ucdavis.edu
Mirts, Haley hemirts@ucdavis.edu
Mojica, Elizabeth eajarett@ucdavis.edu
Mola, John jmmola@ucdavis.edu
Munoz, Diana damunoz@ucdavis.edu
Nelson, Frederick fanelson@ucdavis.edu
Ng, Gabriel gng@ucdavis.edu
Ng, Jan jnyng@ucdavis.edu
Ninokawa, Aaron atninokawa@ucdavis.edu
Odland, Maxwell modland@ucdavis.edu
Ogaz, Mollie mhogaz@ucdavis.edu
Oldach, Eliza ejoldach@ucdavis.edu
Ospina, Maria mcospina@ucdavis.edu
Owen, Julia jdowen@ucdavis.edu
Palmer, Brianne bpalmer@ucdavis.edu
Parisek, Christine caparisek@ucdavis.edu
Parisi, Monica mdparisi@ucdavis.edu
Payne, Eric empayne@ucdavis.edu
Pekny, Julianne jpekny@ucdavis.edu
Pepi, Adam aapepi@ucdavis.edu
Pesapane, Risa rrpesapane@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Caitlin capeterson@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Kyle kapphillips@ucdavis.edu
Pollack, Lea ljpollack@ucdavis.edu
Preckler-Quisquater, Sophie squisquater@ucdavis.edu
Provost, Mikaela mmprovost@ucdavis.edu
Rajah-Boyer, Kavita kirajah@ucdavis.edu
Rettig, Erica erettig@ucdavis.edu
Richter, Clark cjrichter@ucdavis.edu
Riley, Melissa melriley@ucdavis.edu
Rosenberger, Nick nrosenberger@ucdavis.edu
Rosenthal, Lisa lrosenthal@ucdavis.edu
Rossi, Aviva avirossi@ucdavis.edu
Rossier, Colleen cerossier@ucdavis.edu
Rubinoff, Benjamin brubinoff@ucdavis.edu
Rudnick, Jessica jrudnick@ucdavis.edu
Sadowski, Jason jsadowski@ucdavis.edu
Saley, Alisha amsaley@ucdavis.edu
Shaw, Julea jashaw@ucdavis.edu
Shukla, Priya pshukla@ucdavis.edu
Simler, Allison absimler@ucdavis.edu
Singer, Gabriel gsinger@ucdavis.edu
Skalos, Shannon smskalos@ucdavis.edu
Smart, Ashley acsmart@ucdavis.edu
Smith, Daniel djssmith@ucdavis.edu
Smith, Katherine ratsmith@ucdavis.edu
Steel, Zachary zlsteel@ucdavis.edu
Stinson, Sarah sastinson@ucdavis.edu
Struch, Rachel rstruch@ucdavis.edu
Struch, Rachel rstruch@ucdavis.edu
Stuligross, Clara cstuligross@ucdavis.edu
Tallman, Rachelle rltallman@ucdavis.edu
Tarbill, Gina gltarbill@ucdavis.edu
Tiedeman, Kate kmtiedeman@ucdavis.edu
Tilcock, Miranda mirbell@ucdavis.edu
Trombley, Sadie sntrombley@ucdavis.edu
Tung, Alice amatung@ucdavis.edu
Tymstra, Eric eftymstra@ucdavis.edu
Tyson, Christopher cwtyson@ucdavis.edu
Ursell, Tara tlursell@ucdavis.edu
Waitman, Benjamin bawaitman@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Yihui yhwang@ucdavis.edu
Ward, Melissa maward@ucdavis.edu
Weeks, Jonahmaria jsweeks@ucdavis.edu
Weeks, Jonahmaria jsweeks@ucdavis.edu
Weill, Alexandra amweill@ucdavis.edu
Whitesell, Carolyn cawhitesell@ucdavis.edu
Wigginton, Rachel rdwigginton@ucdavis.edu
Williamson, Matthew mwilliamson@ucdavis.edu
Winsemius, Sara swinsemius@ucdavis.edu
Wohlfeil, Martha mwohlfeil@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Liza belwood@ucdavis.edu
Zillig, Kenneth kwzillig@ucdavis.edu