Courses

Courses

A crowd-sourced list of current GGE courses is available. Click here

Fall Quarter 2021

 

ECL 200AN. Principles of Ecology. Instructor: Fernanda Valdovinos, fvaldovinos@ucdavis.edu

Time: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:50am

Section A01: Thursdays, 10:00-10:50am; CRN 29835

Section A02: Thursdays, 11:00-11:50am; CRN 29836

Section A03: Thursdays, 12:10-1:00pm; CRN 29837

Location: Wickson 2120B

Note: this course is restricted to graduate students only.

ECL 245. Climate Change & Water. Instructors: Erwan Monier, emonier@ucdavis.edu, and Mark Lubell, mnlubell@ucdavis.edu.

CRN: 29844

Time: Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:30am-1:00pm

Location: Hoagland 124

Note: cross-listed with HYD 245 and ATM 245

ECL 271. Ecology Research. Instructor: Tom Schoener, twschoener@ucdavis.edu.

CRN: 29845

Time: Wednesday, 12:10-1:00pm

Location: Storer 2342

ECL 296/EVE 290. Seminar. Instructor Jeffrey Ross-Ibarra, rossibarra@ucdavis.edu.

CRN: 29919

Time: Thursdays at 4:10pm.

Location: Young 198

Speaker schedule: TBA

ECL 298. R Davis. Instructor: Tyler Scott, tascott@ucdavis.edu.

CRN: please contact GGE coordinator 

Time: Thursdays, 2:10-4:00pm

Location: Shields 360

Note: this course is restricted to graduate students only.

ECL 298 (2 units). Causal Chain. Instructor: James Sanchirico, jsanchirico@ucdavis.eduClick here for more information.

CRN: 29929

Time: Thursdays, 1:10-3:00pm

Location: Wickson 2120B

 

ECL 290s. Participatory seminars

290s will be listed here as they are announced.